Home News

Bobby Hackett

Live At the Roosevelt Grill (Vol. 1)

Catalog # 105

Bookmark and Share
1. Swing That Music
2. Meditation
3. All My Love
4. It's So Peaceful In The Country
5. Sugar
6. Struttin' With Some Barbeque
7. Undecided
8. Alone
9. Constantly
10. You're Gonna Hear From Me
11. Margie
Notes: Recorded live at the Roosevelt Grill, April-May 1970, New York City
Performers: Bobby Hackett, cornet; Vic Dickenson, trombone; Dave McKenna, piano; Jack Lesberg, bass; Cliff Leeman, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: Leo Meiersdorff