Home News

Eddie Condon, Kenny Davern, and Gene Krupa

Live At The New School

Catalog # 110

Bookmark and Share
1. Introduction*
2. I Want To Be Happy
3. Sugar
4. Shim-Me-Sha-Wabble
5. Avalon
6. That Dada Strain
7. Blue In C
8. The Mooche
9. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
10. Struttin With Some Barbecue
11. China Boy
12. Closing Remarks*
Notes: Previously Unissued / Recorded live at the New School for Social Research April 1972 in NYC
Performers: Wild Bill Davison, coronet; Kenny Davern, soprano saxophone; Dick Wellstood, piano; Eddie Condon, guitar; Gene Krupa, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: Leo Meiersdorff