Home News

The Ruby Braff and George Barnes Quartet

Live at the New School - The Complete Concert!

Catalog # 126

Bookmark and Share
1. This Can't Be Love*
2. With Time For Love*
3. There Will Never Be Another You*
4. Solitude
5. Struttin' With Some Barbeque
6. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
7. Thou Swell*
8. Body And Soul
9. Squeeze Me*
10. It Don't Mean A Thing If You Ain't Got That Swing
11. Rockin' In Rhythm
12. Sugar
13. Liza*
14. You're A Lucky Guy
15. Don't Blame Me*
16. Cheek To Cheek*
17. Mean To Me
18. Here There And Everywhere*
19. Goose Pimples
20. Nobody Else But You*
Notes: Previously Unissued/ Recorded in New York City April 22, 1974
Performers: Ruby Braff, cornet; George Barnes, solo guitar; Wayne Wright, rhythm guitar; Michael Moore, bass
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: The New School Audio Engineering Class; Marc Eisne
Artwork: Paul Bacon