Home News

Dick Wellstood

and His All Star Orchestra Featuring Kenny Davern

Catalog # 129

Bookmark and Share
1. Fat As A Bastard
2. Winin' Boy
3. Wild Man Blues
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Smiles
6. Sweet Substitute
7. Once In Awhile
8. Liza
9. Original Dixieland One Step
10. Don't You Leave Me Here
11. Tiger Rag
12. Indiana
13. Sweet Georgia Brown
14. Blue Monk
15. Joshua
16. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
17. Oh, Peter
Notes: Recorded in New York City 1981
Performers: Kenny Davern, soprano saxophone, clarinet; Dick Wellstood, piano; Bob Rosengarden, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks