Home News

Jess Stacy

Stacy Still Swings

Catalog # 133

Bookmark and Share
1. How Long Has This Been Going On?
2. Doll Face
3. Miss Peck Accepts
4. I Would Do Most Anything For You
5. Stacy Still Swings
6. Lover Man
7. Lookout Mountain Squirrels
8. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
9. Riverboat Shuffle*
10. Memphis In June*
11. St. Louis Calliope Blues*
12. Sunny Disposition*
Notes: Previously Unissued / Recorded in New York City July 1974 / July 1977
Performers: Jess Stacy, solo piano
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: John DeVries