Home News

Mary Lou Williams

Live At The Cookery

Catalog # 146

Bookmark and Share
1. Praise The Lord
2. Blues For Peter
3. I Can't Get Started
4. Roll Em'
5. The Jeep Is Jumping
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Waltz Boogie
8. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
9. The Man I Love*
10. All Blues*
11. Mack The Knife*
12. A Grand Night For Swinging
Notes: Previously Unissued/ Recorded live at The Cookery, New York City November 1975
Performers: Mary Lou Williams, piano; Brian Torff, bass
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: John DeVries