Home News

Teddy Wilson with Harry "Sweets" Edison

Teddy Wilson and his All Stars

Catalog # 150

Bookmark and Share
1. Hallelujah
2. Thinking of You/I Can't Forget You Now
3. Alice Blue Gown
4. Lonesome And Sorry
5. Fine And Dandy
6. Goodnight My Love
7. Just Friends
8. Miss You
9. June Night
10. I'll Get By
11. So Beats My Heart For You
12. Blues In D Flat
13. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded June 23-24 ,1976 in New York City. More information about Teddy Wilson is available at http://www.jazzarcheology.com/teddy-wilson/
Performers: Harry Sweets Edison, trumpet; Vic Dickenson, trombone; Bob Wilber, clarinet&soprano saxophone; Teddy Wilson, piano; Major Holley, bass; Oliver Jackson, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Jon Bates
Artwork: Ron Warwell