Home News

Jack Wilkins with Michael Brecker and Jack DeJohnette


Catalog # 156

Bookmark and Share
1. FUM
2. Papa, Daddy and Me
3. Invitation*
4. What's New*
5. What Is This Thing Called Love?*
6. Buds
7. Falling In Love With Love
8. 500 Miles High
9. Freight Trane*
Notes: Recorded October 31, 1977 in New York City
Performers: Randy Brecker, fluegelhorn; Jack Wilkins, guitar; Eddie Gomez, bass; Jack DeJohnette, drums and piano; (*)Randy Brecker, fluegelhorn; Michael Brecker, tenor saxophone; Phil Markowitz, piano; Jack Wilkins, guitar; Jon Burr, bass; Al Foster, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal and Fred Miller
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Fred Miller
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks