Home News

Ralph Sutton and Ruby Braff


Catalog # 211

Bookmark and Share
1. Shoe Shine Boy
2. What Is There To Say
3. Taint So Honey, Tain't So
4. Sweethearts On Parade
5. I Ain't Got Nobody
6. You Can Depend On Me
7. Sunday
8. Big Butter And Egg Man
9. I Wished On The Moon
10. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
11. Little Rock Getaway
12. (I Would Do) Anything For You
13. Get Out And Get Under The Moon
14. Think Well Of Me
15. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
16. Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do
17. Royal Garden Blues
18. Deep Summer Music
19. Dinah
Notes: Recorded in NYC, October 29th or 30th, 1979.
Performers: Ruby Braff, cornet; Ralph Sutton, piano; Jack Lesberg, bass; Gus Johnson, drums
Producer: Charlie Baron
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon