Home News

Al Grey with Special Guests

Live At The Floating Jazz Festival (1990)

Catalog # 313

Bookmark and Share
1. Mood Indigo
2. Lester Leaps In
3. Low-Life Blues
4. Perdido
5. Pizza On The Park
6. Deuces Wild
7. Lil' Darlin'
8. Now Ain't That Funk For You?
9. C Jam Blues
10. Jumping At The Woodside
11. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 22, 23 and 25 Oct 1990
Performers: Gabriel Armstrong, Marcus Belgrave, trumpet; Al Grey, Mike Grey, trombone: Ricky Woodard, sax; Joe Cohn, guitar; Steve Novosel, bass; Bobby Durham, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal and Shelly Shier
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Audioforce
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks