Home News

Dorothy Donegan Trio

Live with Dizzy Gillespie (1991)

Catalog # 318

Bookmark and Share
1. Warsaw Concetro
2. Easy Living
3. Sweet Lorraine*
4. Remarks by Dizzy Gillespie
5. Time After Time
6. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
7. Tea For Two
8. Bumble Bee Boogie
9. St. Louis Blues
10. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 23,30 Oct 1991. * Special Guest- Dizzy Gillespie
Performers: Dorothy Donegan, piano; Jon Burr, bass; Ray Mosca, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal & Shelly Shier
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Audioforce
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks