Home News

Derek Smith, Milt Hinton and Bobby Rosengarden

The Trio

Catalog # 322

Bookmark and Share
1. No Greater Love
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4. Brazilian Medley
5. Bluesette
6. Fascinating Rhythm
7. Cute
8. Ellington Medley
9. Shiny Stockings
10. Someday My Prince Will Come
11. Love For Sale
12. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 14 Jan. 1994 in NJ
Performers: Derek Smith, piano; Milt Hinton, bass; Bobby Rosengarden, drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Rudy Van Gelder
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks