Home News

The Junior Mance Trio

Blue Mance

Catalog # 331

Bookmark and Share
1. Falling in Love With Love
2. Headstart
3. Emily
4. Teach Me Tonight
5. Blue Monk
6. Blue Mance
7. Shepherd Of The Night Flock
8. If I Had You
9. I Wish I Knew How It Felt To Be Free
10. Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 18 May 1994
Performers: Junior Mance, piano; Keter Betts, bass; Jackie Williams,drums
Producer: Hank O'Neal
Mastered by: Rudy Van Gelder, Van Gelder Recording Studio, Maur
Artwork: Rollo Phlecks