Home News

Urbie Green Quintet with Chris Potter

Sea Jam Blues

Catalog # 338

Bookmark and Share
1. Sea Jam Blues
2. Opening Comments
3. You've Changed
4. Giant Steps
5. I Thought About You
6. The Song Is You
7. The Bach Suite, excerpts
8. Old Folks
9. But Not For Me
10. Closing Comments
Notes: Recorded 29,30 May, 1,2 June 1995
Performers: Urbie Green, trombone; Chris Potter, tenor&soprano sax; Jesse Green,piano; Paul Rostock, bass; Glenn Davis, drums
Producer: SOS Production
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Downtown Sound Remote& Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon