Home News

Junior Mance, Keter Betts, and Jackie Williams

The FJF Trio

Catalog # 340

Bookmark and Share
1. Moanin'
2. Dinah's Blues
3. Three Little Words
4. Blues Alley
5. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. Keter's Bullfight
8. Jumping The Blues
Notes: Recorded 4, 6 & 8 Nov 1995
Performers: Junior Mance, piano; Keter Betts, bass; Jackie Williams, drums; Benny Golson, tenor sax
Producer: SOS Production/HOSS
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Downtown Sound and Remote& Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon