Home News

Kenny Davern and Flip Phillips

Spanish Eyes

Catalog # 344

Bookmark and Share
1. Opening Remarks
2. Elsa's Dream
3. Flip's Dido
4. Spanish Eyes
5. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
6. Royal Garden Blues
7. Miki's Dream
8. All Of Me
9. Lover Come Back To Me
Notes: Recorded 5,7,9 Nov. 1995
Performers: Kenny Davern, clarinet; Flip Phillips, tenor sax; Phil Woods, alto sax; Derek Smith, piano; Howard Alden, guitar; Milt Hilton, bass; Joe Ascione, drums
Producer: SOS in conjuction with HOSS
Mastered by: Jon Bates, Downtown Sound Remote/ Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Davis