Home News

Jay McShann Solo Piano

My Baby With The Black Dress On

Catalog # 345

Bookmark and Share
1. New Hootie Blues
2. Evenin'
3. But Not For Hootie
4. Stardust
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. My Chile
7. I Just Picked It Out Of The Sky
8. Body And Soul
9. All Of Me
10. Cherry Red
11. Vine Street Boogie
12. Yardbird Waltz
13. Hands Off
14. I'll See You In My Drems
15. (Hidden Track) Jazzspeak
Notes: Recorded 15,17 19&20 Dec. 1991
Performers: Jay Mcshann, piano and vocal
Producer: Hank O'Neal in conjuction with HOSS
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote & Mix Masters
Artwork: Buck Brown