Home News

The Johnny Frigo Quartet

Live At The Floating Jazz Festival

Catalog # 358

Bookmark and Share
1. My Romance
2. Porgy And Bess Medley
3. My Favorite Things
4. There Will Never Be Another You
5. Detour Ahead
6. The Man I Love/ I've Got A Crush On You/ Liza/ Strike Up The Band
7. My Foolish Heart
8. It Might As Well Be Spring
9. This Can't Be Love
10. Isn't It Romantic
11. Lester Leaps In
Notes: Recorded November 1997
Performers: Johnny Frigo, violin; Rob Thomas, violin; Joe Vito, piano; Terry Gibbs, vibraphone; Larry Gray, bass; Rick Frigo, drums
Producer: SOS pro. and Johnny Frigo in association with HOSS
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote/ Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon