Home News

Junior Mance

The Floating Jazz Festival Trio

Catalog # 359

Bookmark and Share
1. Falling In Love With Love
2. I Don't Care
3. Lover Man
4. Junior's G Blues
5. What's New
6. Us
7. Oh Lady Be Good
8. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
9. Take The A Train
Notes: Recorded November 1997
Performers: Junior Mance, piano; Keter Betts, bass; Jackie Williams, drums. With Henry Johnson, guitar #4; Red Holloway, alto sax #5
Producer: SOS Pro. in conjunction with HOSS, Inc.
Mastered by: Jon Bates/ Downtown Sound Remote & Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon