Home News

Kenny Davern & Joe Temperley

Live At The Floating Jazz Festival

Catalog # 369

Bookmark and Share
1. Bernie's Tune
2. Mood Indigo
3. Three Little Words
4. Blue Monk
5. Blue Lou
6. Creole Love Call
7. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
8. Undecided
Notes: Recorded 30 October, 1, 3 & 4 November 2000 aboard Queen Elizabeth 2 in various parts of the Atlantic Ocean and near Funchal, Madeira (3 November).
Performers: Kenny Davern, clarinet; Joe Temperley, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone; John Bunch, piano; Joe Cohn, guitar; Michael Moore, bass; Joe Ascione, drums.
Producer: SOS Productions
Mastered by: Jon Bates/Mix Masters
Artwork: Paul Bacon