Home News

Jack Wilkins with Randy and Michael Brecker


Catalog # 371

Bookmark and Share
1. Kiwi Bird (Wilkins) 6:46
2. Reunion (Wilkins) 8:30
3. Break City (Silver) 6:03
4. Moontide (Brecker) 8:31
5. Yours Is My Heart Alone (Lehar) 7:24
6. Scott (Gomez) 8:27
7. Cheeks (Gomez) 7:42
8. But Beautiful (Burke-VanHeusen) 4:42
9. All The Things You Are (Hammerstein-Kern) 7:23
Notes: "The essence of durable jazz is how musicians with authoritatively individual voices can collectively create a moving mosaic that has its own singular identity. That is exemplified here." - Nat Hentoff
Performers: With Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Eddie Gomez And Jack Dejohnette
Producer: Jon Bates
Mastered by: Hal Winer
Artwork: Theresa Bates